FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Reviews Top Talons Beauty Courses

Reviews

I would just like to say that the top talons one day nail courses are second to none!!! I decided to do a top talons course as 2 years ago I tried doing my own nails and my friends nail but what a disaster so I gave up after they all kept falling off! I decided this June that I would do a training course as I feel that I would like to fit my job round my son more and do the nail thing properly so I first booked manicure and pedicure with gel polish! Then about a week before I did that one I also decided to book the gel and acrylic course too but I panicked as I did not get paid til a couple of days before the course so I rang Howard and Linda and they could not have help me any more than they did!! On the day of the first course Howard met us at the door and it a very welcoming experience!! The trainer we had was Jessica and she was really nice and explained every thing!!! I can not believe how fast the day went but we leant sooo much! On my second course was great too!!! No one was rushed and it was a long but fabulous day I would recommend top talons to anyone!!! I would also recommend the kits as they have soo much in them and great value for money too!!!   So not even two weeks on and I’m getting booked up and my nails arnt falling off and I loving my new found career so thankyou to Linda and Howard for holding these fabulous one day courses as I could not have done it with out them and I will also be back for more!!!
Sarah Kelly   very happy nail technician

Dear Linda and Howard,

Me and my friend Katie attended the Acrylic Nail Course with yourselves on 7th March 2013. We would just like to say we are more than happy with the service that was provided and it really opened our eyes as to how much preparation and technique actually goes into the Nail Extensions.  We was greeted with a warm welcoming at the door after a pleasent and easy drive to Chesterfield from Manchester.  From the moment we walked in we felt at ease and in helpful hands and we walked away feeling proud and excited to get started with the opening of our own salon. We just wanted to write and say a massive thank you to the both of you as the training you provided has helped us a lot and we will be coming back for more training and supply purchases. Once again Thank You.  Karina and Katie. x

Hi Lynda and Howard, I so loved your course it’s given me the confidence to go out and earn for myself. I did a pop-up day in a local trendy shop and earned more in four clients than I earned all day at the pool! THANK YOU! I would be interested to know more about this course Cheers Loubie P.S I have given your details to a lovely young Girl called Anna , She’s interested in all beauty hopefully she gives you a call. Blessings Loubie

Hi

I moved here from Los Angeles, California 7 years ago and I have always been accustomed to working and earning my own money as a computer technician. I gave it up to marry my Englishman and be a stay at home mom to my two babies. Before long I realised that living on a single income in this country meant a life of struggle & hardships. We always had to borrow money from the in-laws to make ends meet and the stress would sometimes unfortunately lead us to arguments about our finances.

Once my babies we’re 2 &5 I reluctantly set out to find a job as a computer technician again. It worked for me back in the states, it meant good pay but very long hours and sometimes working for very mean people! That’s not what I wanted but I felt the urgent need to help provide for my family to get us to that normal comfortable place that I felt we really deserved. Everything locally paid very little and anything that paid a semi decent wage was way too far and it meant me being away from my babies for long periods of time. It all felt very hopeless.
I gave up the search and started to think very hard about what I wanted; it had to be local, it had to pay well, I need a flexible schedule, what if I did something else? I’ve always enjoyed getting my nails done as well as doing my own nails and sometimes doing them for friends & family. People pay good money to to get their nails done in this country. Where I live people pay up to £60 for a full set! I did my research of investigating every nail bar within a 15 mile radius, what they charge, what they do etc. I did my homework and spent countless hours behind a computer researching schools, products, designs and asking lots of questions which is when I stumbled across Top Talons website and thought, I’ll go for it!
I was quite nervous when I arrived but Howard and Linda made me feel very welcome and at home. Other students arrived shortly after I did and we moved into the course room. The course itself was informative yet fun and educational. We all laughed and had a great time. They were very patient and answered every question that came at them. I left with a feeling of extreme confidence!
The salon in my village was down a nail technician so I made my move. One year on….. I pick and choose the days & hours that I work, I am my own boss, people love what I do, I don’t go too long without people complimenting my work, it’s fun, I wholeheartedly enjoy what I do with a passion! I get to meet new people, chat, laugh, my time at work just flys by. I can make up to £300 in a day if I put in the hours, on an average day I make approx. £75 and that’s working very minimal hours, 3 or 4 to be precise. I feel very good about the work that I do. I feel fulfilled and content. Long gone are our days of struggle, in fact we just went on our first family holiday 2 weeks ago! All the while Howard and Linda have been there for me EVERY step of the way, helping me with anything that I need from supplying me with the coolest products (very low prices, I don’t know how they do it) to information on how to do this or that. A very BIG thank you Howard & Linda for everything – you’ve changed our lives in a big way 🙂   Wendy

Hi Linda/Howard

Just to let you know that I thoroughly enjoyed the first part to the complete nail technician course of gel and acrylic and I have been practicing lots and getting so much better now. Everything was explained well and were very patient in a relaxed environment. I’m really looking forward to next weekend where ill continue by learning the manicure and pedicure with gel polish plus the silk and fibreglass. I’m already scanning through the courses to see what I can do next. Mmmm waxing course I think. Thankyou    Stephanie

Dear Linda and Howard,
Thank you so much for the eyelash extension training I loved it!! Jessica the trainer was just lovely and I really felt by the time I came away confident within my working practise, which was all down to her. I enjoyed the whole day and now my phone does not stop for this treatment! Iam really busy with it so its 100% a must have certificate for all beauty therapists out there you won’t regret it!  Thanks again I will be back soon. Jessica

hello,

i would just like to thank you for the course today, i really enjoyed my time there and i have been able to go away with new important information!  this course will help my to build my confidence to take pride in all the work i do. i’m sure i’ll be able to borrow my sisters for a hour or two, so i can practice to get the techinique accurate and to the best of my ability.  i can’t wait to start working on people!  i’ll be using all the information packs you gave me and told me today and looking up on the theory side of it all, to make sure i learn about all there is to nails to take extra care with every client.  I will be sure to recommend you to my friends and family as you were excellent. i was nervous this morning as i didn’t know what to expect! but you both made me very welcome and i settled in comfortably. 5 stars!!  thank you again!   Ellie

Hi Linda and Howard,
First of all i would just like to say a big thank you to you both and your trainers for all the help i have recieved and helping me to start my own business, I have attended two courses in the last month at Top Talons Chesterfield, Howard and Linda are  both very friendly from the first phone call throughout emails and very welcoming at the front door. I first did their nails course, March 5th  2013, then hair weaving March 20th 2013, the course content is brilliant to the point and very relevant, the business advice is invaluable, the small groups mean one to one time is more than adequate. The kit is excellent, I am already working with clients with the kit I took home I am also booked to attend Bridal Make up and Bridal Hair courses dated April 1st and 2nd 2013.  I have made some fantastic lifelong contacts and friends, and will always represent and reccommend training at Top Talons Chesterfield!
Thank you  Sharifa

Dear Linda and Howard

Just a quick email to say thanks for the courses at your training School. I recently trained in Manicure, Pedicure and Gel nails.  I thoroughly enjoyed myself and learnt a great deal and my 3 certificates will have pride of place on my salon wall.  It is also great to know that I can call on you for ongoing help and advice.  I am sure I will see you again. Once again thank you to all involved.  JulieAnne

Hi Linda,
Sorry I haven’t got back to you sooner just been so busy, the nail course was great and I have been doing friends and family’s nails for £7 since the course. It was a lovely friendly environment and I wasn’t uncomfortable to ask any questions or for any help although I was quite on the day due to illness.
I would strongly recommend it to anyone as you really get your money’s worth and is great for people wanting to get into the nail business.
I just have one question. Kind regards,  Danielle.
Hi Linda,

Thank you so much 🙂 the course that I did for the nails was brilliant I am doing very well with the nails and now have a few regular clients and I am hoping to build up my client base as time goes on I have all ready recommended your self to a few people that I know and I am looking to come back at some stage to do a beauty course to learn how to do eye lashes as well 🙂 jst need to get transport on the days you have available so once again thank you 🙂 alayne.
Hi Linda & Howard,

After leaving school I really didn’t want to go to sixth form or college, but the only way of doing beauty, which I knew of was going to college for 2 or 3 years, which was something I didn’t want to do.  I found top talons whilst searching on the internet for nail files, it was then that I realised that I could also do the training courses there, which for me was perfect, it meant not spending 2 or 3 years at college but getting the same result at the end of it.  I went onto the website and found the courses that I wanted to do and as soon as I reached 16 I booked them.  The first course I attended was a waxing course, and whilst nervous I was looking forward to it. Linda and Howard made me feel very welcome, as did the trainer and others on the course, and upon entering the training room the nerves vanished.  To date I have attended 10 training courses; waxing, manicure, pedicure, gel polish, eye enhancements, acrylic nail extensions, UV gel nail extensions, nail foils, nail art and spray tanning, of which, all went really well.  After attending the majority of the 10 courses I found that not many companies are willing to insure someone at the age of 16, for me that was going to be a real problem as I didn’t know where to go from there. But Linda and Howard were more than happy to help and found a company that were happy to insure me.  I would recommend Top Talons to anyone wanting courses in nails and beauty, but whom, like me, don’t wish to go to college.   All in all I would like to greatly thank you for beginning my career in this area of work in such a brilliant way.   Thank You  Hayley, 16

Thank you to Linda and Howard for a fabulous day I can now continue with my nail venture with confidence and feel I learnt so much, they were so thorough and so helpful! I would recommend anyone wanting to get further with their passion for nails and beauty to get yourself booked in!!! This has given me the drive to follow my dreams! Thanks again to you both you have changed my future 😀    Beth

“I trained today on the acrylic course & all i can say is Linda & Howard are just brilliant , very friendly, welcoming, the course was just amazing, learnt so much, Linda was so thorough with each Step and made sure we understood, we did troubleshooting which was really helpful for the future when your own your own, but there only a phone call away if you ever get stuck!! Thank you ”  Sophie

I attended the acrylic/gel course and I have to say I was really nervous because I had never done nails before apart from paint my own. Howard and Linda are the best educators I have ever met. Not only do the teach you the in’s and outs of the industry, sharing their tips but also their hospitality is great. The location was very homely and their approach to all students was relaxed. There was no pressure to rush through anything and I really did feel like I could ask questions if I wasnt sure. I have attended a variety is courses and I have to say this is the only course that I’ve done which felt like it wasn’t about the money- it was about me and developing my skills. I will certainly be attending future courses. Thank you both for every Kindest regards  Sangeeta

While I’m typing this (and the clicking of my new nails is annoying my husband) all I can say is WOW!!! Linda and Howard thank you so much for the magnificent course! I had an amazing time and honestly can not believe how well I did on your course. You two are so friendly, helpful and professional. The price, course, kit is all wonderful and any futures trainees I’m sure will be as happy as I was. Defiantly going to be booking some more courses with you. Thanks again 🙂  Andrea

“Having never done any kind of beauty training before, I was so excited to attend the acrylic and gel nail course at Top Talons. As I am currently at University I was worried that I wouldn’t find anywhere that offered this kind of course to complete over the weekend, let alone a day, so when I found out about this I was over the moon. When you say it only took a day I think some people question whether this is sufficient time to learn both acrylic and gel nails, but trust me, the time is perfect. You don’t feel patronised and you certainly could not get bored, but at the same time you get enough help you need to feel confident with doing nails when you leave. I went with my cousin so not only did we learn so much, but we had so much fun! The kit you get with the course we attended was fabulous and the whole thing is brilliant value for money! I really get on with products and every client has loved what I’ve done. I would definitely recommend doing this course if you are interested in nail extensions, the fact you learn both is brilliant so that not only you can choose which you prefer to carry out, but also it gives your clients a choice, something which they really appreciate. Overall, it was a fab experience and I can’t wait to go back to Top Talons to do more courses!”  Jessica

Hi Linda,Hi Linda & Howard,

Just letting you know how much I have enjoyed the 2 nail courses I have attended this year (Manicure and Gel Polish & Acylic & Gel).
Linda,Howard and all the other trainers are friendly and have a lot of  patience,nothing is to much trouble. The courses are great value for money and you leave with all the equipment (if you have a kit)and knowledge to be able to move forward.  If you need things explained or need to be shown again they will, as many times as you need.The atmosphere is relaxed which I feel helps with the learning process.Also knowing that if I need any more information or clarification on what they have taught me I can contact them is of great comfort.   For me once I have practiced what I have learned I will certainly be looking to book another course.   Thank you for an excellent experience.   Susan
The Manicure,Pedicure and Gel Polish course I attended on the 27th January was great and well worth the money! The trainers on the day were lovely and very informative, since doing this course I have gained insurance, registered as a business and have several clients already! I’m now looking into the other courses that Top Talons have to offer and would definitely recommend you 🙂   Many thanks   Jo
I really loved the course, Yourself and Howard and Jessica? were great.
To date I’ve done 4 sets of nails on friends and a set on myself, I am doing ok just need to be careful about the acrylic being too thick at the cuticle, I’ve got a lot of support which is good as my first client I spilt the glue on the table and ruined it, luckily she was ok with it and has asked me back! I have now bought a table cover and use a tray to put all my spillables in!   When I arrived on the day of the course I was a little overwhelmed as I’d never done anything like this before, but you and Howard really put everyone at ease, the course was serious but fun, and I learnt a lot, there was no pressure and the day flew by. This is much better than other training courses as instead of fake hands and nails, the people you practice on are real and do day to day things so you can see where you may have gone wrong or what you could do better.   I am planning to return for the nail art course at some point.
Thanks for all your help and support   Claire
 Hi Linda ,

Thanks for the nail course on sunday , really enjoyed it ! I have to say the trainers were so lovely !   I was keen to come back and do other courses , i think the spray tanning is the next one i would like to do , just wondered when the next one was on ?  Thank You
Hi Linda
Your acrylic and gel nail course was absolutely fantastic, you and Eileen were there every step of the way, you made it so easy to learn the techniques and your constructive criticism made me work hard at getting it right the next time.
My kit is huge! Was not expecting that much! The products in it are so good, I shall be straight back to you to purchase more when I need it. I enjoyed it that much I cannot keep off your website, eager to do more courses with you and and get further with my beauty training. Thank you so much for a fantastic training day. Will see you again soon.   Miichelle
Hi Linda,
 Firstly thank you for an enjoyable day. I was so looking forward to it & I wasn’t let down. Second  I now feel confident & competent thanks to your training & feel like I have a new lease of life & something to look forward too. Fabulous setting, easy to get to from Leeds, pleasant atmosphere & great training. Very impressed & I’m sure it won’t be too long before I am ordering from you too at those prices & quality, how can I not.l be recommending you guys to anyone who needs any of your services as well.Hi Linda, I really enjoyed the course that I did with you on the 17th found it very helpful for my future and very much appreciated by you all there. 10 out of 10! Thank you, Zoe
 hi linda and howard thankyou for a fantastic training day on 13/1/13 i really enjoyed it. After coming home i have done a quite a few sets of acrylic and gel nails its going well but as we all know practice makes perfect!! i will be booking a new course later in the year for nail art . Yet again thankyou for a fantastic day i came home full of confidence also a great big hug to jess what a star she is (thanks jess xxxxx) To those who read this i highly recommend linda and howards courses they do what they say learn you what your there to learn not be bogged down with mind blowing nonsence. Yet again thankyou linda howard and jess ( im placing my fisrt order soon lol) love to all and i will see you soon for my new nail art course xxx  love from Sue
Hi Linda and Howard,

I attended 3 courses on 29/9/12 and 30/9/12, what a fantastic time I had and 2 very productive days of learning! I did the Gel Nail Polish course, Spray Tanning course and Acrylic Nail course. Anyone who is thinking of doing any courses don’t go anywhere else but here!! I was nervous about travelling and coming to the course but so pleased i did as Linda and Howard are very welcoming and helpful and i will definitely be back to do more. Since doing the courses i have had alot of people wanting things doing especially glitter acrylics!! Even though I have only been doing these for a week the feedback has been amazing and definately worth the money and time! Thank you very much to all of you for the time to teach me something new, i will be ordering more products from you and coming back for more courses in the near future. Ive also recommended you to the buisness I work for and the girls are intrested in a few of the courses. 🙂 Thanks again Joanne
Hi Linda, Howard and Amanda
I attended the makeup and airbrushing makeup course on 21.3.13. Thank you all the course was fantastic and you are all a very enthusiastic, encouraging lovely team.
The course delivered everything it states it will and more, will definitely come to you for future courses and will highly recommend. Can’t wait to put my newly found skills into practice.  Sarah  x

Good Morning,

I attended the acrylic nail course 20/5/12. I was slightly apprehensive before attending and unsure what to expect. In my naivety I questioned how the course could be so long just to teach me how to do nails…how wrong was I?! Howard and Linda were extremely welcoming and the training environment was fabulous. The course was intensive, detailed and most importantly interesting. The support on the day is outstanding, with a perfect mixture of supervision and independent practicing. There was no pressure to rush to get to the next segment and each person was encouraged to work at their own pace.  There are additional products available to buy on the day (although I paid for a kit with the course,) I have looked online at various products and found that Top Talon’s are offering them at exceptional prices e.g. one beauty stockist was selling 100 white tips for £7.95, from Howard and Linda I bought 500 white nail tips for £15. A thoroughly enjoyable course for anyone wanting to start a career in nails or just to do their friends / family. I am now looking to book a manicure and pedicure course JVery pleased. Thank you to Howard and Linda.

I attended top talons to do acylic and gel nail course i was so nervous but everyone was so lovely extremely friendly everything was explained in full detail and we were not rushed what so ever i would reccomend top talons to anyone and will be returning to do other courses thanks for everything                                  Becky .

Hi,
I attended the gel and acrylic training course on sunday 10th march and had a brilliant day. From the moment i arrived i felt very welcomed and all the trainers were very patient and helpful. The kits that came with the course were  excellent, containing everything you need to get started 🙂 Would definitely recommend Top talons to anyone wanting to start their own beauty business and i am already looking into doing more courses with them.  Thank you for a brilliant day!   Paige. X

Dear top talons

More than happy with the gel polish course, I left feeling really confident and happy with the training given. Also the twinkle toes course was fabulous.  Definitely recommend to anyone interested in nails.  Again thankyou so much had a great day.  Yours sincerely.  Hannah

Thank you both so much for a warm welcome, you really put us at ease and made us feel comfortable before we started the training. I found you both to be really friendly and genuinely lovely people! I absolutely loved the ‘gel polish’ course & the ‘twinkle toes’ course. You explained everything to us clearly and it seemed like nothing was too much hassle. I will definitely be  coming back to do my ‘spray tanning’ course with yourselves. Thanks again, Sami xxx

Hi Linda,

I attended the Acrylic Nail course on 29/05/12 and loved it. I would 100% recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn acrylics. The environment was very professional and the learning atmosphere was perfect. Linda and Howard are excellent teachers and really take their time to ensure their students ‘get it’. I was a little apprehensive and didn’t really know what to expect as the price of the course seemed very low, but do not let this put you off. I drove almost 100 miles to do the course and it was worth it, I would definitely do it again and I would recommend top talons to absolutely everybody. I also bought the kit, which is brill, it contains everything you need to get started. You also get continued support from ‘Top Talons’ even after you have completed the course, Linda and Howard are genuinely decent people who are happy to help if you need further assistance after the course. I’m so pleased I chose ‘Top Talons’! There really is no need to pay more elsewhere!  Kind Regards   Nicole
After finishing sixth form I wasn’t too sure what I wanted to do.. I found top talons on the Internet and as I’ve always been interested in nails I booked onto their free nail course. Linda & Howard were both extremely welcoming & helpful.
The courses at top talons have a lovely relaxing atmosphere & fantastic facilities. I enjoyed the course so much I booked onto 5 more courses; make up, waxing, eye enhancements, manicure/pedicure & facial.  All the courses were brilliant & full of all the information you need. Amanda, the trainer for make up, eye enhancements & facial is fantastic at her work & teaches you everything you need to know.  Through doing all these courses I have now been able to start my own beauty & nail business & I can’t thank Linda & Howard enough. They were very helpful when I told them about my business & I know that if I ever need anything they will still be more than happy to help.  If you are unsure where to do your courses don’t hold back from booking with top talons they really are brilliant.  Ainsley

Hi it’s Amanda  who did the  gel course last Sunday. I had a fantastic day and felt really comfortable with everybody especially my tutors. They were very helpful and easy to get along with. I have already have customers. Can’t wait to do my other courses. Great value for money too. I would recommend to anybody. Thank you very much xx

Hi I thought the nail course was fab alot of time went into teaching us & thorough intrustions was given, I was made to feel very comfortable and was not scared to ask for help!! Excellent day course would definitely recommend! ! Thankyou again  Stacie xx

I would like to advise anyone thinking about doing a nail course to do it here!! Howard and Linda were very welcoming and instantly put you at ease, I got a great deal from the days training and can’t wait to put my new skills to use!!
I WILL be back or more courses 🙂 Thank you x
 I would just like to thank you for everything today! I found the course very easy with the help of Linda and Jess and also very informative.  I will be recommending you to all my friends and family who are interested in the courses you have available!  Many thanks.  Ashleigh
 Hi Howard and Linda
I did your acrylic nail course last week. I had a brilliant day and learnt  so much. I was a little nervous to begin with but yours and Linda’s friendly and welcoming attitude they were very soon forgotten The course is very informative and covered everything I needed and I’m looking forward to using my new skills I will be recommending your course, it’s great value for money and a great day Many thanks Jo x
Very enjoyable day. Howard & Linda are very professional and were eager to help and advise thorough out the day. New techniques were shown which will be very useful. It is also a fantastic kit (extensive) being great value for money! I would recommend this course to anyone.  Kimberley,
I really enjoyed the manicure & gel polish course and I am now doing Shellac nails in the salon I work at and it has really taken off. Thank you so much, I’m sure il be back to do some more courses in the future  Thanks  Luka
Hi Linda,

I just wanted to say, “Thankyou” for making me feel very comfortable. I was very nervous to attend the uv gel nail course but you and Howard put me at ease straight away. You were all very patient, understanding and helpful with any questions or assistance I needed with the course. I left feeling confident that I would be able to make a career for myself in the nail extension industry. Also making it clear if I did need any support in the future, yourself and Howard would be at the end of the telephone. I would definitely travel the 2 hour journey to complete any other courses I may want to participate in, in the future. Thanks again 🙂     Leanne

I must say I did my nail course at top talons 5 year ago and it was one of the best places I had been I was very nervous about going and if I was going to pass but I did they were lovely ppl and made the course very enjoyable thanks top talons x:-)  Emma

Dear Linda and Howard
I thought I would let you know how I have been getting on since I attended the acrylic and UV gel course a year ago.
I am now running a successful mobile nail business, with an extensive customer base.
I would like to thank you as this would have not been possible if I hadn’t attended your course.
 I would highly recommend you to anyone :D.   Kathleen  MGNT (Member of the Guild of Nail Technicians)   Katz Top Tips
Hi Linda & Howard
First of all i would just like to say a big thank-you to you both  for making my experience of a nail course a great one i didnt know what to expect and the morning of the course i felt dread full (got bad nerves) but from the moment i stepped in to your home i was welcomed with open arms lol you really did make the nail course a good one everything was explained properly and the nail kit was excellent im so excited about all the stuff in the kit there is so much defo good value for money and the extra goodies you can buy seperate, oh also i want to thank jessica for teaching us as well she was excellent a very good trainer indeed.  well thank you again & some time soon i hope to book another course with you so hopefully see you both soon  Love Julie x x
Hi Linda,
I am using all my courses.   I have set up my own mobile beauty business 2 weeks ago and have already got 7 clients for nails which is great. Looking forward to doing my waxing course in march. All your courses are great and everyone is so friendly.  Hope you are both well. See you in 3 weeks.      Sam x
Hi Linda,
The course I attended at top talons has made my beauty business very successful and I am now busy every week. January has been quiet but I am enjoying the break after I had a very busy christmas period due to your help with the course. I have a very large clientele now I do nails and often travel far as I have been recommended by lots of people.  Will never forget how much help you have given me and I am very grateful. I still order my products online from top talons when I require them. Any future courses I would like to attend I will be attending top talons to do them, I have also recommended you to many people and they will be attending soon.  Many thanks  Kind regards  Sharnie
Hi Linda & Howard

Just wanted to say thank you to all the team at Top Talons.
I have now attended the manicure and pedicure course and also the acrylic and gel course and have never looked back.
Not only informative but great fun too!    Following on from my courses they are always on the end of the phone for advise if I need it!   Couldn’t recommend Top Talons enough  Again thank you x    Kind regards Helen
Just wanted to thank you i had a great day at the course on sunday i would thoroughly recomend it to anyone. I have been working for the last 8 years as a housekeeper to a local “Lady ” a countess,whilst ive enjoyed it i am looking for a new direction in my working life, at present to work in conjunction with my regular job. Who knows i may do so well i can make it my main job in the future! I would love to do more courses but as i am 3 hours drive away its difficult but am working on it.Thanks again, think you covered everything ,very informative , very enjoyable and was thrilled with the kit!
 I attended toptalons on the 14 October 2012 on the acrylic course before I do any course I always look them up first down to the products they use and the feedback they’ve got back and of course the price and top talons ticked all the boxes. Howard and Linda were lovely people and very professional and helped any way they could they covered everything included contra indications and not only that they get you products at really good prices and also carry on helping you after, will 100% be going back there to do future courses thank you both and will be seeing you soon thanks again x=   Samantha
I took a one day acrylic nails course and was very pleased with the  training. I was impressed with the large training kit I received considering I only paid £150! I trained with a small group of people,  therefore tutors could give us one on one attention as we required it. I  realise you can contact Linda and Howard anytime after the course with any  problems or queries – although I haven’t needed to yet as they provide you  with course notes on the day that have been very helpful to me.  I would  recommend the course to anybody wanting to learn acrylic. Thank you very  much Linda and Howard!    Hannah
Hi Linda really enjoyed the course yesterday as for a review I couldn’t fault you all very helpful and friendly very easy to follow the course I am already looking at coming back to you for some other courses looking forward to practicing my tecnique and ordering some things of you in the next week or so thanks again    Kelly

Hi Linda & Howard
Just wanted to thank you i had a great day at the course on sunday i would thoroughly recomend it to anyone. I have been working for the last 8 years as a housekeeper to a local “Lady ” a countess,whilst ive enjoyed it i am looking for a new direction in my working life, at present to work in conjunction with my regular job. Who knows i may do so well i can make it my main job in the future! I would love to do more courses but as i am 3 hours drive away its difficult but am working on it.  Thanks again, think you covered everything ,very informative , very enjoyable and was thrilled with the kit!    Rosemarie
 Hi Linda,Just want to say how much I enjoyed the course! I loved how we could take our time and go at our own pace.  Everyone was really friendly and there was lots of help! You made the course your own!  I took part in the Acrylic only nail course last December; coming from Manchester it was definitely worth it.  I would highly recommend you to anyone!  Many thanks  Hollieda and Howard,I trained with you on 25th March on the acrylic/gel nail course and had such a great day! I was a little bit apprehensive about how we were going to learn everything in just one day but it was amazing how much we actually learnt in such a short space of time! The kits was really good too and have been getting in as much practice as possible since training with some very happy customers!  Thank you very much for all your help I enjoyed every minute of it!
Just a quick question I will be wanting to order some stuff very soon which is the best way to do this? Should I ring or email my order?
I attended this course a week or so ago now.I want to start by saying a big thank you to Howard and Linda. I felt so at ease during the course and I think its important that when your learning that its in a nice, calm and comfortable environment and here most certainly was! As I am not a confident person I was asking myself before the course if this was for me but Howard and Linda are a great team and I left feeling very confident to begin my new skill straight away.Thank you very much once again and I would definitely recommend anyone to do this course, I will definitely be attending more courses in the near furture with Top Talons 🙂    Nichole
Can 100% recommend this! I qualified last year! Absolutly brilliant! Great environment and fantastic people! Well worth going!!!
Also would like to say that they made us all aware that if we needed guidance or questions answering after the course they were more than happy to help! I can honestly say I did go bk with a question as I wanted advice on a particular situation and they took the time to explain everything in their own time! 10/10 !!!!

 Hi Linda and Howard,
trained with you on 25th March on the acrylic/gel nail course and had such a great day! I was a little bit apprehensive about how we were going to learn everything in just one day but it was amazing how much we actually learnt in such a short space of time! The kits was really good too and have been getting in as much practice as possible since training with some very happy customers!  Thank you very much for all your help I enjoyed every minute of it!    Thanks Jenni

I had a wonderful day with the Top Talons team. They were very professional and very friendly which made an intensive, interactive day pass way too quickly. Whilst part of a small group, we were all seen as individuals and our training tailored accordingly. All products are readily available on the day which made it very easy to stock up for home. I can’t wait for the next course. Many thanks to all..   Thanks very much   Gail ope you are well.
I found both the manicure, pedicure course and the acrylic, gel course to be fantastic.
All of the information was well communicated and there was practical help as an when it was needed. Everyone was very approachable, the atmosphere was great, very relaxed no-one was rushed.  I also find the booklets very helpful, I can go back to them when every I need to.  See you soon   Kerry

Hi Linda & Howard, Thanks for another great course!! So far I have done Gel Extensions, Manicure and Pedicure with you. All of your courses have been so informative with great trainers. The right balance of theory and Practical are used during each course which means you have plenty of time to practice and ask for help.oking forward to the waxing course in March!!  Thanks again to Linda, Jess & Jane for all your help….and patience!!  Samantha
Dear linda and Howard
I attended your gel and acrylic nail course and would like to say what a wonderful and interesting day i had.  The course is so interesting and before you know it the day goes quick.  You made me feel very relaxed as i was nervous and the atmosphere is so friendly.  The aftercare is wonderful to, any problems and you are there to answer any questions i had.  I would definetly recommend this course they are a lovely couple and nothing is to much trouble.  Just like to thank you both again.    Dawn
good evening howard and linda.

just a quick email to say thank you for the course yesterday. i really enjoyed it and i am very much looking forward to starting my new business after some more practice. you were both very good teachers and i came away feeling very confident about doing acrylics nails. so once again thank you very much and i will be highly recommending you to people : )    lauren
Hi Linda,The course was brilliant thank you! Have had a few people book in and their nails have stayed on and they’re very happy with them, which is brilliant news for me :)) Also after doing so many sets I have near on perfected my technique! Obviously a long way to go but getting there and doing well, even did myself some 3d moulds this week with the pink acrylic I bought off you! (Pictures enclosed)The course was brilliant and I was really chuffed with it. Gemma

I would Recommand everyone reading these comments to do the acrylic and gel nail course I did it on the 22nd of July 2012 and i loved it. Howard and Linda are very friendly and make you feel very welcome. Learning to do acrylic and gel nails is so much fun and whilst your on the course you learn so much. I would like to thank Linda and Howard for everything that you did for me whilst I was on the course you made me feel very welcoming and I learnt so much.
So everyone I can recommend you to do this course.

Hi Linda
I had a great time on the course thank you so much. Really enjoyed the Gel nails and I even practiced on my Fiancé that evening haha .  I will be placing an order in the new year for sure .  Thank you again Love Emma xxx
Hi linda
I was happy with the course it set me out on a confident journey to be able to practice on clients. I have to say Howard gave some fantastic advice about business customers etc. I will definitely be back for more courses and thank you very much 🙂

I would Recommand everyone reading these comments to do the acrylic and gel nail course I did it on the 22nd of July 2012 and i loved it. Howard and Linda are very friendly and make you feel very welcome. Learning to do acrylic and gel nails is so much fun and whilst your on the course you learn so much. I would like to thank Linda and Howard for everything that you did for me whilst I was on the course you made me feel very welcoming and I learnt so much.
So everyone I can recommend you to do this course.

Hi Linda and Howard

Just wanted to say a Big Thank You, to you both, I attended your Nail Course on Sunday 12.2.12,I have been putting off doing the course because of my nerves for a while,but from the minute i walked into your home you were so welcoming and warm,you both put me at ease more or less straight away.HOW STUPID WAS I.
I thoroughly  enjoyed the whole day,from the business advice,health and safety issues and especially the application of nails,everyone on the course was lovely and encouraging.,i didn’t feel under any pressure at all on applying  nails to my partner.
The whole day went far to quickly,before you knew it the day had gone,i went home on a high,ready to show off my new qualifications,my new nail kit and to put everything i’d learned into practice….
I highly recommend doing this and any other course,i am already booking in to do my silk wrap course,if i can do it believe me anyone can.!!!!!!!    Thank you again Jane
 I would like to say a big thank you to linda and howard,
I attended your gel and acrylic course on the 12 feb and it was brilliant everone was so friendly both linda and howard and the other lady
that was teaching us .in fact i didnt want the day to end .The kit was great ! everthing you needed for the course and then some. you can
also buy any extras you may want on the day. even after you have finished your course you are not alone linda and howard are really helpfull with everything . So thanks for a great course and will definately booking on some more  amanda ,sheffield
 Hiya, my names melissa, i did a acrylic extenstion course on 12th aug. Id just like to thank linda and howard for a fanastic day. I really enjoyed myself. i was really nervous before hand and woke up early coz i too nervous, but as soon as i got there i felt at ease like i was with family. WELL WORTH THE NERVES ! Thank you again for teaching me And i hope to be back soon. p.s and thanks to jessica for all her help too xxxx 🙂
Morning Howard & Linda

Thank you for a great day yesterday i was so impressed with with the kit we received plus the over all out come of the course thank you. so i would love to book these three please if possible dont know how you can work it for me weekends would be helpful if possible and if all three in one day would be great and easier,but if not any advise would be great

Kind regards   amanda
After attending my top talon training course I have started up a small business. I have finished the courses feeling very confidant. The training was very thorough and very enjoyable. Linda and Howard are always willing to help even after the courses have finished. I can’t thank them enough.  I also found that the products that they sell are very good value for money.  Anybody wanting to start a career in beauty I would highly recommend Top Talons!!   Stacey
Dear Linda & Howard,
I would like to say Thankyou to you both for the training I attended yesterday for Acrylic and Gel nails. Even the nails I have on from one of the other students are real good quality better than some I have paid for in salons and that’s from one days training. I feel like I got alot out of the course not only learning how to do acrylic and gels but also business advise. You made me feel very welcome and the price was fantastic. I got a kit with all the stuff i need and also a beauty case to go with it and not a small cheap one, this all came with the course and it was cheaper than most places charge for just one nail course alone. I had to travel an hour and half to get to Mardon House and was worried it would be a waste of time but i can guarantee i will definitely do it again as I am interested in more of the courses you offer. I would recommend Toptalons to anyone looking to get into the Beauty Industry, best value for money and very professional training!    Natalie
Dear Linda & Howard

Would like to just say thank you for the training I attended Thursday, considering how cheap the course was for both gel and acrylic it was extemley good for the money. Considering i had to travel and hour and half it was definitely worth it for the difference is prices for course around

I came across the Top Talons website while I was searching for a UV Gel Nail course.  The first thing that struck me was how competitively priced the courses were and also that certain dates were discounted even further making the course even more attractive.  Reading further into the course details I saw that the course fee also included a start-up kit and lamp, which could be upgraded if required,  thus making the course even more competitively priced compared with other companies offering similar training.  The other thing I thought was positive was that the course webpage also provided a video training guide for the products used on the course and I felt that being as it was of American origin would be of good quality, unlike products that originate from the Far East.  Therefore, I thought “what can I lose, even if the course was rubbish I would still have the kit to take away”, so went ahead and booked up.
I was not disappointed, both Linda and Howard made me feel at home as soon as I arrived.  The training room was perfectly sized for the size of class and had easy access to a W.C.   Hot and cold drinks were available and everyone was made to feel at home when told to help themselves and make a drink whenever they liked.
The reason I wanted to take a UV Gel Nail course was not to start up my own business, but more to save money by being able to do my own and family nails.  But now who knows, perhaps one day in the future when I retire.  The course provided excellent advice for anyone wanting to start their own business with good pointers and tips.  Also both Linda and Howard advised everyone that they were not alone after the course and that you could always ask for help and advice, which is another added bonus as it is often after you come away from a course that you then find you have more questions, or that things do not happen the same way as in the class and you need to find out where you went wrong.
What else can I say, the product information and training provided was excellent, at one point there were three trainers on hand in the classroom, so there was always someone to help and guide you with the applications and show you the correct way and you never had to vie for attention.  The fact that I now intend to do the Acrylic course as well is testament that I thoroughly enjoyed the course and look forward to doing another in the near future.
Hope that’s okay?  I will be in touch soon about booking another course once I know what my dates are. Do you ever do the Acrylic and 3D courses back to back?  I have to come a long way so it’s easier to dothem at the same time else I would need to bring the kit back etc.  Kind regards,   Rita

I was quite nervous about attending the course as I had no experience in nails other than doing my own. I was instantly made to feel welcome though by yourself and Howard. Once the course began we were all given some great advice and I gained knowledge from the course which will help me in my future. I thought the course was well organised and once I received my kit I was very impressed. The kit was full of quality products which enabled me to make the most of the course but to also go home and use on my friends, family and potential clients. I attended the course in able to gain the training needed to start my own little business doing gel nails. From the training received by yourself and Jessica I feel I have the confidence to go out and create gorgeous nails for my clients. Yourself and Jessica were just great, friendly and impressive trainers.
Overall, I would recommend Top Talons to anyone interested in the industry needing training and I was really impressed and happy with the training I received, Thanks very much Top Talons and I will be returning in the future to do further training in other areas 🙂  Thanks very much Linda,   See you soon.   Lucy
I attended a manicure course on 12th November 2013. I had previously struggled to find a short course just focusing on natural nails.
This course was just perfect. It was a great introduction to manicure and nail polish application in a small group of like minded students. The training environment was professional and friendly with good facilities. The trainers were very approachable and very clear with their instruction focusing very much on the practical aspects of the manicure although they did go through the technical information and advised on further reading. I am looking forward to adding manicures as an additional service to my existing business. I am already considering their airbrush make up course but will have to save for that one! I will also be recommending Top Talons to a colleague of mine! Thanks for looking after me on the day!    Louise

I would just like to say a big Thankyou to everyone at TOP TALONS for a fantastic day on the facial course. I would recommend this course to anyone who needs quick facial course even if they have not trained as a beautician in any way, the lady was very thorough and made you you feel extremely comfortable in asking any questions on the course that you may have been unsure about. Mardon House is set in a beautiful area and the training room was perfect for the course and very clean, but I also must add that the course was very reasonably priced too. Overall very pleased and well worth it. Thankyou once again Janine (This is Livin Spa!)

Hello,

The day was excellent and managed to get everything covered in a short space of time as I was doing the combined gel and acrylic nails. Linda and the other lady teaching us where friendly and helpful and where excellent at answering questions and showing our group the correct technique, I left feeling confident to be able to do a full set of gel or acrylic nails! Getting to there place is easy and there is plenty of off road parking which is also a bonus! I will be defiantly back to extend my knowledge of nails and to do the eyelash course! Thank you x  Jessica

Hi Linda,
I  want to say a massive thank you for the brilliant individual eyelash extension course that I went on last Thursday at Toptalons.  It was very informative and gave me the confidence to start doing ‘lashes’ straight away. The tutor was lovely and very knowledgeable,  this is the second course I have attended with yourselves and again I wasn’t disappointed,  shall definitely be attending more with you. Thank you again for your help and advice xx

Dear Linda,
First of all I would like to say a massive thank you to both you and Howard for the Gel and Acrylic course. Me and a group of girls from college had been looking for a gel and acrylic course on the Internet for a while and when we saw that this course was such a great price compared to many other courses (with kit included) we decided to book a place without reading any reviews so we just hoped for the best and the best is definitely what we got. We were first greeted in a friendly manner when we arrived and were taken to the training room where we learnt everything that we needed to learn, with help from Linda and two other trainers. All were very helpful and I found that we all got the attention we needed to help us progress on the course. I’ve learnt so many things during this course and I would strongly recommend anyone to do their courses with Top Talons. They’re fairly priced, extremely helpful and all of the staff are friendly and welcoming. I would definitely come back to do a another course and will look forward to purchasing further products from your online shop.   Chelsea

Hello,
Just wanted to say a big thank you to Amanda our course trainer. She was amazing and her knowledge about the industries and science behind make up and hair was excellent. Would thoroughly recommend the course to anyone looking to start out in bridal hair or makeup.  Though It was a 3 hour journey for me it was definitely worth it.  Kim  from Ascot.

The acrylic and gel nail course I attended on the 9th February was excellent! I found the teaching staff very helpful and on hand to answer any questions, the service given was great, a nice friendly environment, was easy to listen and learn. I found it very helpful and i have learnt a lot and cannot wait to come back and do the Gel Polish and Manicure course. An I will most definitely be recommending you and booking another course with you, no matter how far i have traveled!
Thankyou   Tanis
Hi Linda
Thank you for all your training and support on my nail technicians course. I had a great day with all who attended. I also have to say what great value for the money. BRILLIANT!!! Thanks again.  I will be in contact with you shortly as need a little advise on colouring and I would like to purchase more goods from yourself. Thanks again Linda
 just wanted to thank Linda and Howard for another excellent course!  I did the eyelash course on the 31st march ( my 3rd one with top talons ! ) and it was brilliant ! The lady who took the course Jayne , was fantastic !  I struggled in the beginning to get the hang of it and nothing was too much trouble ! Her manner knowledge and patience was wonderful and due to the  fact top talons don’t run these large room filled courses its more one to one with a lot of practical which is another bonus when like myself I didn’t  get the hang of it straight away !, And finally the kit !!!! Girls there kits are amazing and the quality is great don’t ever hesitate !  Thank you again all !!!!  Can’t wait to return  Carly x

I booked on the Gel & Acrylic course this month, I had tried many times to do my own gels but didn’t have much look at keeping them on. I met Linda and her husband on the day along with 9 other students, straight away the atmosphere was both welcoming & friendly. Linda gave great instruction, clear and simple to understand which really helped with the learning the process throughout the day.  I now feel confident that with a little more practice I will be able to run a successful mobile nail business. Linda has assured me that should I get stuck she is happy to answer my questions which is a fantastic help. I do not think you will find a better course at such great value, the kit was lovely & I love my metal box. Thank you Linda & Howard! I have no hesitation in recommending you to other people wishing to start a business in the nail & beauty industry.  Thanks again!, Toni
Hi Linda
Thank you for the course myself and Kate really enjoyed it, your husband was a great help and explained everything to us, tell him to keep up the good work, Kate and I may come for the Gel course in the near future.
Once again Thank you I will keep in touch.  Kind regards  Marie
Hi Linda,
II really enjoyed the Acrylic / Gel nail course! It was very informative and I feel confident to perform treatments on clients! I already have 3 booked in this week! I really recommend this course and will be attending more courses with you in the future!!!

Becky 🙂 xx
The acrylic and gel nail course I attended on the 9th February was excellent! I found the teaching staff very helpful and on hand to answer any questions, the service given was great, a nice friendly environment, was easy to listen and learn. I found it very helpful and i have learnt a lot and cannot wait to come back and do the Gel Polish and Manicure course. An I will most definitely be recommending you and booking another course with you, no matter how far i have traveled!  Thankyou  Tanis
Thank you
I really enjoyed the course it was great to learn something new and add to my existing beauty skills, I can’t wait to improve more and earn some money and I will look on the flexi glaze website as I’ve had a few of my friends tell me about their nails breaking all the time. Thanks a lot 🙂 x  Kelsey
Hi Linda
Thank you for all your training and support on my nail technicians course. I had a great day with all who attended. I also have to say what great value for the money. BRILLIANT!!! Thanks again. I will be in contact with you shortly as need a little advise on colouring and I would like to purchase more goods from yourself.   Thanks again Linda

I came across the Top Talons website while I was searching for a UV Gel Nail course.  The first thing that struck me was how competitively priced the courses were and also that certain dates were discounted even further making the course even more attractive.  Reading further into the course details I saw that the course fee also included a start-up kit and lamp, which could be upgraded if required,  thus making the course even more competitively priced compared with other companies offering similar training.  The other thing I thought was positive was that the course webpage also provided a video training guide for the products used on the course and I felt that being as it was of American origin would be of good quality, unlike products that originate from the Far East.  Therefore, I thought “what can I lose, even if the course was rubbish I would still have the kit to take away”, so went ahead and booked up. I was not disappointed, both Linda and Howard made me feel at home as soon as I arrived.  The training room was perfectly sized for the size of class and had easy access to a W.C.   Hot and cold drinks were available and everyone was made to feel at home when told to help themselves and make a drink whenever they liked. The reason I wanted to take a UV Gel Nail course was not to start up my own business, but more to save money by being able to do my own and family nails.  But now who knows, perhaps one day in the future when I retire.  The course provided excellent advice for anyone wanting to start their own business with good pointers and tips.  Also both Linda and Howard advised everyone that they were not alone after the course and that you could always ask for help and advice, which is another added bonus as it is often after you come away from a course that you then find you have more questions, or that things do not happen the same way as in the class and you need to find out where you went wrong. What else can I say, the product information and training provided was excellent, at one point there were three trainers on hand in the classroom, so there was always someone to help and guide you with the applications and show you the correct way and you never had to vie for attention. The fact that I now intend to do the Acrylic course as well is testament that I thoroughly enjoyed the course and look forward to doing another in the near future. Hope that’s okay?  I will be in touch soon about booking another course once I know what my dates are. Do you ever do the Acrylic and 3D courses back to back?  I have to come a long way so it’s easier to dothem at the same time else I would need to bring the kit back etc. Kind regards,   Rita

I was quite nervous about attending the course as I had no experience in nails other than doing my own. I was instantly made to feel welcome though by yourself and Howard. Once the course began we were all given some great advice and I gained knowledge from the course which will help me in my future. I thought the course was well organised and once I received my kit I was very impressed. The kit was full of quality products which enabled me to make the most of the course but to also go home and use on my friends, family and potential clients. I attended the course in able to gain the training needed to start my own little business doing gel nails. From the training received by yourself and Jessica I feel I have the confidence to go out and create gorgeous nails for my clients. Yourself and Jessica were just great, friendly and impressive trainers.
Overall, I would recommend Top Talons to anyone interested in the industry needing training and I was really impressed and happy with the training I received, Thanks very much Top Talons and I will be returning in the future to do further training in other areas 🙂
Thanks very much Linda,   See you soon.   Lucy
I booked on the Gel & Acrylic course this month, I had tried many times to do my own gels but didn’t have much look at keeping them on. I met Linda and her husband on the day along with 9 other students, straight away the atmosphere was both welcoming & friendly. Linda gave great instruction, clear and simple to understand which really helped with the learning the process throughout the day.
I now feel confident that with a little more practice I will be able to run a successful mobile nail business. Linda has assured me that should I get stuck she is happy to answer my questions which is a fantastic help. I do not think you will find a better course at such great value, the kit was lovely & I love my metal box. Thank you Linda & Howard! I have no hesitation in recommending you to other people wishing to start a business in the nail & beauty industry.  Thanks again!, Toni
I attended a manicure course on 12th November 2013. I had previously struggled to find a short course just focusing on natural nails. This course was just perfect. It was a great introduction to manicure and nail polish application in a small group of like minded students. The training environment was professional and friendly with good facilities. The trainers were very approachable and very clear with their instruction focusing very much on the practical aspects of the manicure although they did go through the technical information and advised on further reading. I am looking forward to adding manicures as an additional service to my existing business. I am already considering their airbrush make up course but will have to save for that one! I will also be recommending Top Talons to a colleague of mine! Thanks for looking after me on the day!    Louise

I would just like to say a big Thankyou to everyone at TOP TALONS for a fantastic day on the facial course. I would recommend this course to anyone who needs quick facial course even if they have not trained as a beautician in any way, the lady was very thorough and made you you feel extremely comfortable in asking any questions on the course that you may have been unsure about. Mardon House is set in a beautiful area and the training room was perfect for the course and very clean, but I also must add that the course was very reasonably priced too. Overall very pleased and well worth it. Thankyou once again Janine (This is Livin Spa!)

Hello,
The day was excellent and managed to get everything covered in a short space of time as I was doing the combined gel and acrylic nails. Linda and the other lady teaching us where friendly and helpful and where excellent at answering questions and showing our group the correct technique, I left feeling confident to be able to do a full set of gel or acrylic nails! Getting to there place is easy and there is plenty of off road parking which is also a bonus! I will be defiantly back to extend my knowledge of nails and to do the eyelash course! Thank you x  Jessica

Hi Linda, I  want to say a massive thank you for the brilliant individual eyelash extension course that I went on last Thursday at Toptalons.  It was very informative and gave me the confidence to start doing ‘lashes’ straight away. The tutor was lovely and very knowledgeable,  this is the second course I have attended with yourselves and again I wasn’t disappointed,  shall definitely be attending more with you. Thank you again for your help and advice xx

Dear Linda, First of all I would like to say a massive thank you to both you and Howard for the Gel and Acrylic course. Me and a group of girls from college had been looking for a gel and acrylic course on the Internet for a while and when we saw that this course was such a great price compared to many other courses (with kit included) we decided to book a place without reading any reviews so we just hoped for the best and the best is definitely what we got. We were first greeted in a friendly manner when we arrived and were taken to the training room where we learnt everything that we needed to learn, with help from Linda and two other trainers. All were very helpful and I found that we all got the attention we needed to help us progress on the course. I’ve learnt so many things during this course and I would strongly recommend anyone to do their courses with Top Talons. They’re fairly priced, extremely helpful and all of the staff are friendly and welcoming. I would definitely come back to do a another course and will look forward to purchasing further products from your online shop.   Chelsea

Hello,
Just wanted to say a big thank you to Amanda our course trainer. She was amazing and her knowledge about the industries and science behind make up and hair was excellent. Would thoroughly recommend the course to anyone looking to start out in bridal hair or makeup.  Though It was a 3 hour journey for me it was definitely worth it.  Kim  from Ascot.

The acrylic and gel nail course I attended on the 9th February was excellent! I found the teaching staff very helpful and on hand to answer any questions, the service given was great, a nice friendly environment, was easy to listen and learn. I found it very helpful and i have learnt a lot and cannot wait to come back and do the Gel Polish and Manicure course. An I will most definitely be recommending you and booking another course with you, no matter how far i have traveled!
Thankyou   Tanis
Hi Linda
Thank you for all your training and support on my nail technicians course. I had a great day with all who attended. I also have to say what great value for the money. BRILLIANT!!! Thanks again.  I will be in contact with you shortly as need a little advise on colouring and I would like to purchase more goods from yourself. Thanks again Linda
TOP